Board Members

Next Board Meeting

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 6:45pm 

Club Room

All Club members and coaching staff are welcome to attend.
To be added to the Agenda, please contact Club President, Kim Oravec, 
1 week prior to the scheduled Board Meeting.

Click here to read minutes from 2019 Board Meetings

Board of Directors

President: Kim Oravec
Vice President:
Heather Bent
Gina Albanese
Membership Chair: Kim Mayer
Sheri Skeiber
Stephanie Zdenek 
LTS Director: Allison Higgins

Congrats &  Volunteer Chair:  Bridget Guertin
Sunshine & Hospitality: Sheri Skeiber/ Heather Bent

Test Chairperson:
Melinda Sweezey
Coach Liaison:
Allison Higgins
Style switcher RESET
Color settings